INTRODUCING MYSELF

IMG_20180130_100540.jpg hi steemians, my name is MICHAEL DANIEL a nigerian,final year student in the department of physics and industrial physics in Nnamdi Azikiwe university Awka anambra state .i like cracking jokes, laughing alot and finally like watching football so much. ought to have made this post a long time ago the reason was that I never understood the concept of steemit, the way it works and all that. But thanks to some few friends of mine especially @devorun he has been a good teacher and guider on the steemit platform to me, and also everyone that has worked so hard to make this platform become a success and also for the number of persons it has helped, I say thanks to you all. And finally also thanking all the great men of steemit for bringing up a nice platform like this.remember I said I love watching football so much,am a Chelsea fan but after the 3 zero defeat at Stamford Bridge and the 4 Vs 1 defeat last night hmm, I think I will start supporting a new team if possible a team called steemit football club so I can start wining matches again😁😁😁😁😁. Thanks once more the great steemians more strength to move the platform to another level cheers.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Hi @danielchukwuka ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Congratulations @danielchukwuka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @danielchukwuka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49