I'm Daniel... and this Is me!

My name is Daniel Isaacc Barreto Pichardo

fotografía 1.jpg

🚀

Today I share with the Steemit community a little of myself and I hope to be part of this great family

I was born on November 1, in 2001, at the Central Hospital of Maracay, Aragua state, in the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. The city of Maracay saw me born at 1:15 am.

picasion.com_30f782057fc3b7540a3bb0fb91bdebfd.gif

I am the son of Milagros Pichardo (1978) and Luis Barreto (1979)

25151993_964436510370258_7644337287395908570_n.jpg

✨ With my parents✨

I am the eldest son, I have a younger sister named Daniela Anais, I am older for 2 years and 4 months apart

fotografía 2.jpg

✨My sister and I some years ago✨

I come from a large family, either from my mother or my father

13043498_10154164647638156_2141008909631934486_n.jpg

✨Part of my father's family✨

My father has 7 brothers, 1 female and 6 males. My mother has 4 brothers, 1 male and 3 females. In addition I also share with uncles seconds and cousins ​​on the part of my grandfather and maternal grandmother. I maintain a very close relationship to all of them, we share in family reunions, parties, Christmas parties and many other activities.

I have many cousins, on the father's side, I am the oldest of 15 cousins ​​and on the maternal side, I am the second of 8 cousins.

❃❃❃

I have a very close relationship with my maternal grandparents and my paternal grandmother. They have been for me, an engine of life. From them I have received a lot of love, and teachings of lives that serve to be aware of things. Also, they have helped me a lot to continue my studies.

11745327_1017078191643788_5872065243181396678_n.jpg


My maternal grandparents


According to my parents, from the three years that I entered preschool, I began to have knowledge in reading. Since I was little I liked to explore beyond things, look for meanings, perform calculations and analyze.

At the age of eight, being in the second grade of primary school, I was selected for the seventh meeting of children readers, there I discovered that I had something that inspired me to read and imagine.

Being in the fifth grade of primary school, I started to get interested in the Mandarin language (Chinese) and in English. I also started to undertake my knowledge in reading; I already knew how to read fluently.

Being in my first year of high school, I studied English with a teacher from Trinidad and Tobago, where I acquired as much knowledge as I could, and I established my basic English very well. Where then I finished the classes with him and I started my trip for the language I loved so much, the Mandarin. By the way, yesterday April 20, the Day of the Chinese Language was celebrated. In fact, the UN celebrates the Day of the Chinese Lenguage as part of the Organization's efforts to underline the cultural and historical significance of each of its six official languages.

❃❃❃

I lived a very beautiful stage from eight years old until I was fourteen years old. I studied and belonged to the System of Choirs and Orchestras of the state of Aragua. I studied from Initiation to the Musical Language until Harmony. I learned to play sweet flute, the Venezuelan cuatro, piano, percussion and I specialized in the orchestra with Clarinete, my favorite instrument.

155892_148069382006979_1072614063_n.jpg

Some members of the orchestra and me

11391639_496398297174084_9192073442200541524_n.jpg

With the main one of the row of clarinets

I had the opportunity to meet the famous Venezuelan conductor of orchestras, Gustavo Dudamel, the talented also Venezuelan Christian Vásquez and also other great masters during my career in music. I played in great concerts and I also shared moments of laughter and joy with the people in the orchestra.

❃❃❃

I come from a New Apostolic Christian family, where I grew up from childhood until today with my family. I have also experienced very special moments in my life there.

12991098_627730254040887_4614105449817119907_n.jpg

With my family in the church


I consider myself a very charismatic person. I like to feel the sensation of helping people, of giving love, of embracing, of taking smiles and giving advice. I think something that defines me is honesty, love and respect.
I like to express my opinions, build ideas with others and contribute my virtues.
Every day I laugh, until I cry with laughter with my classmates, every day comparing with good things with them in school, where we all work together, we jump, we joke and we even eat together. I'm telling you, it's crazy! We joke a lot!

picasion.com_4ea5182d6adb67104af6aaa8a0697963.gif

❃❃❃

My phrase for the world is:
“All people should be free, always maintaining love, education, humility, respect and integration”

I consider myself a person who respects the freedom of religion of each person, each feeling, each definition and each position.

❃❃❃

I am currently a fifth year high school student, and I am in the area of ​​electricity specialty, and I am in the fourth year of the traditional Mandarin race in Maracay, Aragua state. I also maintain a great interest in sign language, so I want to learn it in order to communicate with people with hearing disabilities. I love the language and I like to be an integrator.

I left my music studies, however I am still active and involving music in my life. I sing and belong to the flute orchestra in the church. By the way, something that I love is singing, I feel I can express a lot when I sing.

❃❃❃

I share a lot and I travel together my family and friends, forming memories for a lifetime. The favorite place of my parents and sister is Choroní, a coast belonging to the state of Aragua, that since childhood we always visit and share.

FB_IMG_1521425301275.jpg

With my mother in Choroní

On the other hand, my favorite place is Mérida, a state of my country, where it is very cold and colonial. For me, it is the most beautiful place my country has. Since it is there where I feel peace, I feel that the harmony joins the cold and they do something perfect. Where the mind frees the city.

25399092_965633350250574_3194301497894397291_n.jpg

My stay in the city of Mérida

24991401_963255173821725_4969986872877476119_n.jpg

❃In Pico Espejo, Mérida state❃

IMG_20171208_082355.jpg

With my family in the Mukumbarí Cable Car System in Mérida


I have many life projects to fulfill, that little by little, as I grow up, I hope to fulfill them, each one to build my life. My desires are, to be able to graduate from the university, to impel myself with the Mandarin, and to fit every piece that makes a part of me, in my plans of life, in order to be able to go very far.

So here a little bit of me, see you in the next post

❃❃❃


Thanks to my aunt @marlenyaragua for her help in preparing this publication

The photographs used in this publication are my property

❅❃ “All people should be free, always maintaining love, education, humility, respect and integration”❃ ❅

(Daniel Barreto)


To know more about me

Facebook

@daniel10barreto


❅ Thanks for your reading ❅

❃❃❃

This is a translation of my previous publication in castellano: Soy Daniel... y este Soy yo!

❃❃❃

Sort:  

Greeting @daniel10barreto! Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hey Daniel ! Welcome to Steemit. Hope to see more from you :)
Followed you !

Interesting Family and Dream on Daniel 😁 Welcome!

Hahaha, thank you! :)

Congrat friend!
You need people to get more upvotes.. meet them on these channels

https://steemfollower.com/?r=15582

https://discord.gg/tXR3vQ

Welcome to steemit @daniel10barreto. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hola Daniel!!! feliz de conocer a alguien de la ciudad jardín. Yo tambien soy de maracay. Espero que te vaya bien por aca, yo tambien soy nuevo, espero que ganemos unos dolaritos por aca vale. Te he seguido

Hola @ikar59! Gracias. Buenos deseos para ti también.
Jajaja, estoy emocionado en esta nueva red!

Hi @daniel10barreto, it's a very nice post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-12-1524351191-7432578

Congratulations @daniel10barreto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74