I joined in steemit on



Hallo steemit My name is Danidotdoiit, I'm 19 years old, I'm from indonesia, I'm really happy to join this steemit community ..

First  I know this steemit from my friend, He told me about what I planted,  and I am interested to join here and I also see some trends on this  steemit platform and very interesting to me, I do not think there is  social media and social media is very much different from other social media.

I  am very proud to join this steemit platform for me this is a virtual  miracle for me who can post anything then people do not hesitate to pay  our content that we have posted here. But I do not think about money first. I can join here is a miracle for me.
I  just got a reply from steemit, this I immediately rushed to post my  first content here and this is my first content that I hope you like  with my presence on this platform. I also hope there is one miracle that accompanies me on this platform. I am very confident that this community has thousands of other users active in this social media.

I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence here




Hallo steemit Nama Saya Danidotdoiit, Saya berumur 19 tahun,  Saya berasal dari indonesia,Saya sangat senang Bisa bergabung dengan  komunitas steemit ini ..

Pertama saya tahu steemit ini dari teman saya ,Dia bercerita tentang  apa yang ditanamkan, dan saya tertarik untuk bergabung di sini dan saya  juga melihat beberapa tren pada platform steemit ini dan sangat menarik  bagi saya, saya rasa tidak ada media sosial dan media sosial ini sangat  jauh berbeda dengan media sosial lainnya.
 

Saya sangat bangga bisa bergabung dengan platform steemit ini untuk saya  ini adalah mukjizat maya bagi saya yang bisa memposting apapun maka  orang tidak segan membayar konten kita yang telah kita posting disini.  Tapi saya tidak memikirkan uang dulu. Saya bisa bergabung di sini adalah  keajaiban bagi saya.

Saya baru saja mendapat balasan dari steemit , ini saya segera  bergegas memposting konten pertamaku di sini dan ini adalah konten  pertamaku yang kuharap kamu suka dengan kehadiranku di platform ini.  Saya juga berharap ada satu keajaiban yang menyertai saya di platform  ini. Saya sangat yakin bahwa komunitas ini memiliki ribuan pengguna lain  yang aktif di social media ini.

Saya ingin mengenali semua yang ada di platform ini, silakan komentar di  bawah ini untuk kehadiran saya di platform yang luar biasa ini. Jangan  lupa My Follow dan UPVOTE konten pertama saya yang satu ini. Saya  berharap cukup sampai disini saya memperkenalkan diri kepada anda semua.  Semoga kamu bahagia dengan kehadiranku disini  

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

Welcome to Steem @danidotdoiit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Selamat datang di steemit , silahkan berbagi cerirta terbaik anda , saya akan menunggu postingan anda selanjutnya , selamat berkarya

Nice to meet you, @danidotdoiit! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome @danidotdoiit ! Glad to meet you. You seem like a nice person :) Welcome! You'll like it here, its a wonderful community :)

Selamat datang di steemit.Saya berharap anda sukses di sini.Saya tunggu karya terbaik anda.Senang berkenalan dengan anda.Salam semangat 🤗

Nice post! Your account seems new so I am offering you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51