Hi, good afternoon everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)



Nama saya Danidotdoiit, biasa disebut Doit, saya adalah anak terakhir dari lima bersaudara.

Saya memiliki hobi yang mungkin juga ingin Anda baca berenang dan bermain sepak bola, online dan bergabung dengan teman tapi favorit saya adalah menjadi seorang penyanyi, tapi saya sangat menyukai hobi ini memiliki suara yang bagus untuk didengar.

Terakhir saya ingin sampaikan kepada semua pengguna Steemit ini, bahwa harapan besar saya bahwa profesi dan hobi saya yang saya sebutkan di atas dapat disalurkan melalui tulisan saya di Steemit.

Oleh karena itu, harapan besar saya juga untuk teman teman semua rela membantu dalam kesempurnaan tulisan saya mohon komentarnya ya

My name Danidotdoiit, commonly called as Doit, I am the last of the five siblings.
I have a hobby that you might also like to read swimming and playing soccer, go online and join with friends but my favorite is to be a singer, but I really love this hobby has a nice voice to hear.

Lastly I want to convey to all users of this Steemit, that my great hope that my profession and my hobby that I mentioned above can be channeled through my writings in Steemit.

Therefore, my great hope also for friends of friends are all willing to help in the perfection of my writing is please his comments yes

Sort:  

Please post your music video. I would love to hear it. I follow

Nice to meet you, @danidotdoiit! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

thank you for liking my post
please give me up vote a bit from you

Please Resteem

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Congratulations @danidotdoiit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @danidotdoiit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51