You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, Join me as I share my research and expertise in Cannabis, Cryptos, Precious metals and more. I am an editor, research analyst, speaker and entrepreneur… I will add value to the Steemit Community.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A fellow weed advocate is good enough but that extra touch of Vigilante Resteem is impressive! Nice entry.

Sort:  

@dandays, thank for comments. I met @jeffberwick about 8 years ago down in Acapulco when I was living there for the winter months, we had lots in common and became friends. I started writing for @dollarvigilante a couple of years later about precious metals. However, the metals were heading into a bear market and so I started focusing on the Cannabis sector after I realized Canada was going to commercialize the industry. Now Crypto Cannabis is on my radar and am hoping to put together a Cannabis blockchain & Crypto solution for everyone in the community to participate in. There are a lot of reasons why Cannabis should be on a blockchain, I plan to write about it over the coming weeks and months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43