You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce yourself - Victim of a flag war, help me out! Dont destroy steemit!

What happened to you was most unfortunate. The very reason why Steemit is so great may very well be the same reason why it can become a tough platform to be in. I'm glad you decided not to give up. I look forward to seeing more posts from you about yourself.

PS. Netherlands is on my bucketlist. Hopefully, I get to visit your beautiful country before I get too old to travel. hahaha!

Sort:  

well said and thank you for the support! When i reach reputation 10 again ill be able to make better posts ....allowing me to post pictures again ;-)
If you ever visit the Netherlands, let me know :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33