Sort:  

Hello @dancefirst...
Very beautiful writing friends, if you like art such as paintings, caricature faces scenery, and flowers. You can visit my account named @zhangwei93, thanks. Do not forget to follow me and leave some upvote there, Nice to meet you.

hi!!! I had a look to your blog and post!! pretty amazing your work!! love it!!

You've got a bright future ahead.

Hello friends , hi @dancefirst, welcome to steemit, best regards from me @zaritazahara, I come from indonesia, follow me, and i will follow you back, and do not forget to leave upvote on my post.
thank you nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steem @dancefirst I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi!! thanks!! as i am reaaaaally a newy on this platform, where do i read the tip you sent me?

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit @dancefirst, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome Dancefirst to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Me like! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'm feeling generous. Hope this upvote helps and I hope you will some day do the same!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

G'day @dancefirst! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31