HERE I AM - INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
Hi fellow steemians

My name is Nathaniel a Native of Modakeke, indigene of Osun state and a Bonafide citizen of Nigeria. I studied Architecture from the polytechnic of excellence (Lagos state polytechnic). I am currently a corper serving at ECWA GIN Academy, Kafanchan, Kaduna State.

Am not a stereotype versifier, i write both fictional, and non fictional and factional stories, and also a perpetual poet. I have written numbers of Articles and Story books (not yet published).
Nathaniel is chivalrous and a meek lad who have a great ambition for his fatherland.

I am a lover of good music and also sports (football and table tennis)
My hobbies include reading, writing, gaming,drawing and painting

I was introduced to this community last month by @emma001, my boss of life.
Looking forward to learn more, impact knowledge, make money, contribute my quota to this great community.

Maximum respect to every one 🙌🙌🙌
Expect more posts from me.✍✍✍

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Tnx boss... Maximum respect to you

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.

Great post boss 🙏. Welcome to steemit. I hope u've have a nice time here

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Tnx boss... Hoping to work with u

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Tnx a lot i feel honored... Hoping to work with you

Congratulations @dammyxnath! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit bro do have a great experience

Welcome to steemit
Be the best you can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32