Introducing the flower girl

FB_IMG_1518416967748.jpg

It's my pleasure to introduce my self...well, I'm Stephanie born and raised in Manila. I have done my schooling in Little flower Montessori English School ,then i did my B.sc from Anantha Lakshmi Institute of Technology and Sciences Anantapur.

FB_IMG_1518416980660.jpg
I love flowers, we have our own flower garden where I work time to time. so if you need anything about flowers or you love flowers come and take I ride with me.
I will be writing on flowers and natural photography.

FB_IMG_1518416815275.jpg
My strengths are my attitude that i like to take challenges that I CAN do it,my way of thinking that i take both success and failure in a balanced manner. i believe in my self and my hard work and i want perfection in everything. My goal is i want a such a platform where i can grow. "i never neglect an opportunity for my improvement".
thats all about me.

Sort:  

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Hi there @dami.lee!

on behalf of the newly established steemit community here in General Santos CIty Philippines.

We welcome you our fellow new comer!
27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Hey there. Nice post. Welcome to Steemit. My latest article may be of interest to you.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@futuremind/what-the-steemit-train-is-really-like

Nice photos! Welcome to steemit!

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Congratulations @dami.lee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dami.lee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dami.lee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47