a new avenger on board, THE BEST INTRODUCTION POST YOU NEED TO READ ABOUT


HELLO my fellow steemians :D

          Your highly welcome to my blog, and a proper introduction shall i give,because right now am super exsited.

 Hi am Alfred, (#dalphiesteem) i am 25yrs of age, a young entrepreneur, an anticipating graduate/engineer an adventurer. and just like i said am super exited to finally be here, whoa!! phew!!..., i must say it feels so good to be a steemian and at my very first post i am so on cloud nine right now, lol.. i'd opened this account some weeks ago but the time and resources needed to make a post already was seeming very difficult, my busy life as a young entrepreneur became a deal, but seriously am so feeling like i joined the avengers men!!!, dude i feel like i have a super power .i call it the steemHEAT :D ;)

  OK here goes, in other to make a sweet introduction to you guys i am going to analyse my details like we meeting in person;

ME IN A NUTSHELL

 I am a high-spirited,ambitious , creative person , full of life, always seeking for knowledge,i am Sagittarius, tall (6.2ft) mediumly muscular, i am Nigerian, and cute of course ;D

WHAT I DO IN LIFE

OK like  i said earlier i am an anticipating graduate/engineer and i am a young entrepreneur although i have alotta magic off my sleeves, like i always get my hand busy with alotta things, and as an entrepreneur i am into sales (boutique), i buy and sell commodities and all( sound cool right), i have a few years of working experience in three different companies and my future project or ambition is making and investing on both my entrepreneurial skills and engineering as a whole, yea am going big bro :D.. and i don't know if this may sound interesting but i am Sagittarius and am so boasting about it ;D...LOL

WHAT INTERESTS ME

 is any thing filled with enthusiasm and full of knowledge so i can dig up. haa aha and of course money interests me i mean who loves staying broke everyone loves a Bugatti right?!.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

OK STEEMIT was actually introduced to me by #bat-junior   #steve1122 these guys are my referrals, these dudes are fun good friends, and a big shout out to them.

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT STEEMIT

I like majorly the fact that i get  paid for my enthusiasm and those guys i mentioned above had realized what i zeal for and they ideally recommended that i could make some money of it. i also like that its global.

VALUE I'LL ADD TO STEEMIT

The value i believe i can add is coordination, fun, orderliness, zeal, and also to spread the fire as it blazes. you feeling me right

CONTENT OF MY POST

well am not a one thing kinda person, i love to enroll on everything worth enrolling on.. so it goes a bandwidth from science, technology, entertainment, literature, art, photography, life and etc. anythings worth blogging about shall i blog.

WHATS IN IT FOR EVERYONE

what ill do for others on steemit is to be fair and just, be consistent and fulfilling. follow for follow, and ill try to help others and complement every good post i see, and i will teach the unjust what a good steemian could be, because i aspire for that.

.

.

.

well that would be enough details for now on the long-run will you know me well. thank you for reading lady's and gents have a splendid day

pls if you liked this post please upvote and resteem

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Congratulations @dalphiesteem, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?


Welcome to Steemit @dalphiesteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you so much!!!

hye @dalphiesteem..
welcome to steemit.
wau,,very good intro yeah..
i hope you will enjoy this steemit platform...
cheers..
done followed and upvoted.

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

THNKS SO MUCH

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are amazing.

THANKS.. am so blushing right now

Welcome, @dalphiesteem. You certainly sound energetic, excited and talented. I'm sure you'll find lots of good people and good content here!
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hi @dalphiesteem welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

thnk you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36