You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction

Haha! Yah, I totally get that! The thought I ment to convey is that in my quest to find alternate sources of income, I stumbled on this community. Looking into it, I was intrigued by the number of different topics and blogs and posts there are. So although I know there are some monerary rewards for posts that spark a conversation, its the content of the community that is the real treasure here. There are certainly other ways to make money online! Thanks for your comment and I am slowly finding my niche here!

Sort:  

Discord is used a lot for real time chat for different communities on the chain. Interacting and commenting on peoples' posts has worked well for me in my stay here, not being a frequent blog poster myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53