Who I am ?

Hello dear, I'm Diego, please, forget my 3 previous posts, they were a complete disaster, I'm still adapting to the platform and understanding the process of being a stemian.

I want to share a bit of my and my content in the channel, I am Venezuelan, student and worker.

Passionate about work and learning new things every day, I consider myself an empathetic, adventurous and dreamy person. I love watching series on netflix, good music, Eat, domir and @ # $ _ &.

I want to share with you things that are very important to me. I hope you have an excellent day.

I want to leave you, with a dialogue of my favorite series, I want you to guess what it is.

20171216_130956.jpg

Who am I?
Do you mean… where I’m from?
What I one day might become?
What I do? What I’ve done?
What I dream?
Do you mean… what you see? What you see or what I’ve seen?
What I fear or what I dream?
Do you mean who I love?
Do you mean what I’ve lost?
WHO AM I?
I guess who I am is exactly the same as who you are.
Not better than. Not less than.
Because there is no one who has been or will ever be exactly the same as either you or me.

With love, Diego

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @dajm1995. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You just planted 0.38 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 6737.83 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22176.77
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Welcome :D

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

welcome to the future


Welcome to Steem @dajm1995.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Saluton amiko kaj bonvenon je Steemit. Mi mem povas forgesi viajn antaŭajn artikolojn, sed ne la interreta ĉeno :-)
Ne gravas tro multe. Mi antaŭĝojas legi viajn kontribuojn. Bonan tagon al vi Diego!

Welcome to our steemit family, best of luck.

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and over 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

Hola...
Me gustó Diego, es una buena descripción de ti mismo... jajajaja
sigue adelante...
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72