Let me introduce myself & My Friend Kaleem Haider

4.jpg
Hello dear steemians friends and follower today i am going to introduce my closest friend Kaleem Haider with all of you. he is my college life friend moreover we did study in one class he is very honest person and these pictures that today i am going to share is taken on day when we receive our Diploma of Associate Engineer from G.C.T Rasul College.
2.jpg
3.jpg
5.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Nice to meet you, @daissteemit! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit! ^.^

Thanks dude. i am going to follow you.

Hey! I noticed that your account is couple of months old but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. Have an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57