Hello steemit! Hello friends!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I created my blog because I have a fantastic life, I just want to share it with someone, and I also want to support you. The key to my life is photography. I'm a photographer.

I'm an active guy, I like to go out in the country, play volleyball, run in the morning and snowboard. I also like to read novels and spend an evening in comfort. Travel is my passion, and my weakness. My opinion is that the most interesting possibility is to open new countries and cultures!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Thanks you @wiser !

Hey @daio, welcome to Steemit!

What does that snout-looking thing belong to, a pig?

To that as your dog!

Hello daio! Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you. I followed you

Welcome to Steemit @daio :)

Thank you @wartrapa !!! I followed you :)

Welcome to the future of social media, you'll love it here. Photography is hugely popular here amongst an infinite number of other tag topics. Post, comment follow, resteem, vote. Manage your rewards well. Have fun being here.

welcome to steemit @daio

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38