You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Got Into Art and End Up in Computer Programming

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Oh hey - Naszrul! :) Ouh it sounds like we have a very similar story! :) Also from arts school --> to webdesign --> to online business eh.. :)

But you are definitely more of the artist! Enjoy! :) and just focus on doing what you love - really notice what you love doing and what can earn.. :)

Much better to be kickass artist, than average and not loving gamedev for example.

Good luck in your journey!

Sort:  

Cool! My current interest is currently computer programming and I'm having fun doing it; and my school assignment is all about this and no time to draw :') I still do drawing in my spare time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54