You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steem! I'm pingu2k4 - A systems designer at a large Games company, with a passion for cryptocurrencies, programming, machine learning and a mix of all of the above!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Programming skills, interest in games and cryptocurrencies! My man! I currently have an account with Binance. I think I bought my first Ripples there. I am working on my sprites drawing for a video game and know that coding will be a big issue for me. Luckily I have the online web and my lilttle brother who is taking coding classes. The gamemaking program is called "gamemaker studio". It will user friendly for people with limited coding knowledge.

Are you on Fiverr.com? This site people post their skills online for people to buy...mostly for $5 or more. Maybe you can offer some programming, coding service online. Well. Keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

:) I use unity for making games in, though have had to use other engines in the past at work (back into Unity for now though!).

I am on fiverr, but only to buy services not sell. Sorry! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51