introduction post , medicine come to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello every one i'm a doctor and i'm posting medical content in social media like YouTube, Instagram ,twitter and i had a Facebook page but i closed it cause of it's policy they need me to pay for advertising

  • here is my picture
    20525368_1876484292440569_1648700611575251661_n.jpg
  • but you will see this smurf much more than me
    gh9yK4hD_400x400.jpg
  • I need your support to keep posting medical content , and notice medicine for everyone here i will let you know more about it
    just follow me on steemit and Dtube
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @da7ee7 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks@bottymcbotface

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @amvanaken. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @da7ee7 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

hello @Da7ee7 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

-Excellent post thanks for sharing
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@movietrailar please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.
DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gifDQmeEhY3iMJiyRhGjAM6aaUDfSuam7F722fD6iwqyWxVBMB_1680x8400.pngU5drhZJbgh8HauKXEXxztDAj5gtKctA.gif

Welcome on board sir, its nice having you here.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome!!!! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

A new Steemian :-) hello @da7ee7 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50