You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Nicole and I'm new to steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey there @nikolee.gal congrats on being published and those crazy graduation honours, you far surpass my own writing ability! I am certain you will do extremely well here.

Say hi to mom for me as she deserves props for being such a badass mother! “Congrats on raising such a dedicated and successful beautiful young lady, you must really be proud.” to moms

I suggest everyone on here find a support community that supports their interests, if you are a mobile poster I highly suggest checking out the Partiko App and accompanying discord community here: https://discord.gg/dsmM6vw

Welcome to Steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you so much for your beautiful words. They mean a lot to me! I will definitely check the app out. Have an amazing day!

Likewise, may your ability only be out shined by your success.

Just keep on posting that’s my motto anyways!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49