Hello steemit world !!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduce myself, I'm just a new Steemit here !!



Hey Steemit friend! Glad I met Steemit ❤, My name is Nicole Nx Xin  I'm from Kuala Lumpur. I am very happy to join in steemit today, I am  always trying to make a difference in this world, including encryption,  excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I show a great  opportunity to do a project that could be one that could be a very  important step in realizing this in my life and be very influential. I  love the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the  big community. Once again thanks To those who have welcomed me so far. I  hope this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor.  All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save allFeel free  to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on  topics you want to convey in the future.



Most of the city has beautiful sea views and unrivaled beaches, the city has its own uniqueness like the beautiful Moon Bay, California California, Monterey, the stunning Santa Barbara siren, the artistic taste of the city. And the beauty of the scenery is incredible







eat that much when I grow up, but when we do, we always try to make sure that in the place we really enjoy, we can rely on good food. When I think of all the different places we want to visit, each has some special dishes that stand out in my mind, you know what I mean? I guess we all have favorites and I'm sure you have a place of your own that you would like for a particular menu item that you like.

learn which things on the menu are the best and he knows exactly how to order them. Wow, it's a really great restaurant and thinking about it makes me hungry. Another place we like to go on a weekend with some friends sometimes Outback Steakhouse. There are a few dishes that come out of my mind, but one of my family's faves has always been the iconic onion and the return sauces.

Sort:  

Wow! The techchat team has been to burger and lobster in London! Fantastic place!

steemitComment.png

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming


Welcome to Steem @czechglobalhost1.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Kedu.... Welcome to the social networks that pays you and trust me you will enjoy your stay here follow me and see more of art works @theob

hello welcome to steemid greetings and success

Hello and welcome!

welcome to steem im a cannabis enthusiast and tree planter if you want to follow back

Congratulations @czechglobalhost1! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @czechglobalhost1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33