my personality

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hy

Am Cyvine England, and am a calm,collected and reserved person. Am an introverted kind of girl,but what makes it so fun is that my friends think am weird,in a loving kind of way.

Am attracted to extroverts, because I have them crazy and loving people around me.
I like to read a good book,write stuff,enjoy the company of my friends and share a good laugh.
I sing, trust me I do have an amazing voice. It drives me nut that I can't really dance per say but I can dance to save my life so

I love make-up, and that aura of looking good, especially a nice hairdo. like reuel will always say "you don't know where you will find husband " funny lines right? I love confectioneries ,mostly cake because that's where I major in right now

I nearly forgot to mention am addicted to good music and making new friends, and I hope this platform gives me such opportunity to blend

Love y'all (kisses)FB_IMG_15024348201500111.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Hey there gorgeous welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Thanks dear

Congratulations @cyvine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit.
Hope we will be a good friend in steemit and me too love music.
Looking for your further post. :)

Yea thanks,we sure gone be compatible thanks

And your Smile is so cute. :)

Awnnnnnn,thanks

welcome cyvine! Glad to see your here

Thanks,glad to see u too

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thanks sarina,I like u already

Hey there joyful writer reader woman, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love to write, draw, read, sing, play, and I love your hair and hearty smile of goodness and you are beautiful. Love your photo.

Thanks,we share so much in common

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47