MY INTRODUCTORY POST

MAKEUP_20180219203327_save.jpg

Am lucy
Am fair in complexion, and am average in height ,I love reading novels especially romantic novels and I always enjoy watching movies. I could stay up all night watching a very interesting movies,i love romantic movies and I also love Korean movies❤.
I also love sleeping ehn hmm.. Although I love movies ,no kind of movie can stop me from sleeping, I am also a very funny person, u can't stay with me for a whole day without laughing not bragging I always have always story to tell both the fake and the real one's.

MAKEUP_20180219153857_save.jpg
7 years from now I will be proud to call myself an engineer although it's not gonna be easy but by the grace of God it will be so and I plan on becoming an entrepreneur after my studies (fashion designer). By God's grace I will grow up to become an independent woman, who can take care of herself, both financially, emotionally and spiritually.
I hope this will be a very great and exciting experience for me and as a lady of substance I say thanks to steemit for giving me this opportunity

Sort:  

Hi gorgeous welcome to steemit @cynthialuccy how are you? I love reading books as well and watching movies and documentaries. I remember my sister when you mention that you love watching Korean Dramas because my sister is a fan of K-drama as well. =)

@purepinay I love you. Been struggling to get your attention. I hope I really do one day and we get to interact better. It's great to know you take your time to welcome newbies on this platform.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Congratulations @cynthialuccy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here here in this community..... enjoy the platform

Welcome to Steemit cynthialuccy. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Loading...

Welcome to steemit fine naija girl. Hope you have fun here and find success too. Am Nigerian by the way, you are welcome to follow me let's connect better. Enjoy the platform

Good luck with engineering and welcome, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-6-winner-of-5

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Please follow me

Congratulations @cynthialuccy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45