A short introduction post.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Meet Cynthi Dehpls, 22, Nigerian
Igbo girl.
Currently, I live in the East London, I'm a Fashion designer, blogger, writer and I like taking pictures. I'm an interactive person, meeting new people is great thing for me. More especially Nigerians because I've spent almost all of my life in London.
I was born and raised in Nigeria festac to be precise.
image

I love reading fashion and styling magazines image
I'm outing going I love fun too

Since my esteem app won't let me upload more pictures I'd uploading them on my next posts

I want to meet more great minds here.
It good be a steemian 👑😊

Sort:  

Hi gorgeous welcome to steemit, best of luck to you. =)

Welcome ti steemit @cynthi. Awesome photos. Expecting more Posts from you. Just followed, kindly do likewise

awesome photo, greeting steemit, please follow me.

Thank you and I did follow you

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽🍀

Hello and welcome to Steemit! 😉

Welcome to steemit.
Have a good day's on steemit.

Thank you so much

Hey Cynthi, Welcome to steemit! I'm a designer too! Seems like we have a lot in common. Looking forward to hearing more about you!

Thank you so much dearie
My new post is coming up soon

Welcome to Steemit. Curious to know how you found out about Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50