Hello Steemit, introducing myself.

Hi I'm Michael and I've been mooching around Steemit for about a week, reading people's posts, up-voting and commenting. I've posted a few things myself and as you will notice my interest are mainly cryptocurrency and betting. I also enjoy visiting places of interest throughout the UK and am a keen supporter of the English Heritage.

Here I am at Dover Castle -
IMG_20170920_102041.jpg

You can find me on Steemit @cyclicalwand.

I'm 39 years old, living in England and married with 2 daughters.

Here they are together -
IMG_20170819_170948.jpg

My goal is to be retired within 10 years and I'm hoping that my investments in litecoin, ether and ether classic as well as some more obscure altcoins will make this a reality.

If not I guess I'll be working all the way to the grave like most people in the UK!

That's about it for now and I look forward to interacting with the Steemit community in the future.

Sort:  

Hi cyclicalwand! I am happy with your presence. and welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck cyclicalwand! ☺

Welcome @cyclicalwand. I'm also very keen on crypto (as with many other Steemians, so you'll have plenty of company here).

Great photos of you and the family. I love the English countryside however haven't had a chance to visit yet. One day soon I hope.

Thanks mazzle, the English countryside is great as long as the weather is good.

welcome cyclicalwand,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Hi and welcome to steemit, hope to see some nice contet from you soon. Upvoted.

hello welcome, your with us now let's make those blocks worth it ;-)

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39