A new steemit member

Hi everyone!
20180810_192403.jpg

My name is Ola from Nigeria. I'm so delighted to be part of this awesome community and I really hope to contribute to the promotion of this community by imparting relevant and resourceful information in the technology industry.

I'm a Computer Software Engineering undergraduate, web designer, and technology enthusiasts. I started out my career as a PC technician and I never stopped learning new computer technology skills which probably makes me be a member of the Computer Information Technology family lol.

I've always wanted to be the best but I finally realized that no one is the best; we can only strive to be better than what we were or used to be yesterday and knowing this, we will always be a step above.

             Some Facts about me
  • I believe In God - In the beginning, God created heaven and earth which still exists till today. Signs and Wonders which has happened and still happening.. I've got more than thousands of reason to believe that God does exist and I just mentioned two. So if anyone is going to ask me what I believe in, the answer is always gonna be GOD.

  • I'm nice and easy going - I think it costs nothing to be nice and I've always been nice to people around me.

  • A good listener - You dont know what he or she might have to say. It might be something useful, helpful, emotional, funny or sarcastic but whatever it is or might be, all you gotta do is to listen first.

  • Respectful Kid - What makes me a respectful kid? I dont know but I believe being respectful opens door to opportunities and besides, the scripture says the little ones are to respect the elderly ones

  • Love helping people - The scripture is complete and it made me realize that I should love my neigbor as my self.

  • I love being around kids - I think the only reason I love being around kids is that they are God's gift and they have the most loving spirit I've ever known.

  • I could be funny sometimes - For there is time for everything, yes I love being funny sometimes and it makes my heart feels good.

  • I love solitude but truth be said, it makes me weird lol.

                     HOBBIES
    
  • Sports - I love healthy lifestyle and exercise is the primary key to that. I love football and table tennis which I play really well.

  • Technology - As I said, I'm a technology enthusiasts because it's changing the whole universe positively but I feel bad when I see people using it otherwise.

  • Gaming - I love playing games at my leisure time because it's pretty good for the brain.

Thanks, everyone and I hope we all have a great day..

Sort:  

Welcome to steem blockchain

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

Hi Cris02, thank you but how does it work?

Welcome Ola

That was a lovely post. You seem like a really nice guy. I hope you do well here.

Hey cybertecsream! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the most trending media and talking points on the whole internet consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Welcome to steemit @cybertecsream.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

@cybertecsream Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg


Welcome to Steem @cybertecsream.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49