Introduce My Self

12.jpg

Nama saya adalah Cut Vira Ramadhani, Lahir di Aceh Besar, 27 Tahun, Saya adalah anak ketiga dari lima bersaudara, buah dari pasangan Teuku Fazliansyah dan Asmaul Husna. Vira adalah panggilan akrab saya, saya terlahir di keluarga yang sangat sederhana, Ayah saya seorang Guru honorer di sebuah madrasah tsanawiyah, sementara Ibu saya bekerja sebagai ibu rumah tangga. Karena kecil saya selalu di nasehati oleh penuh untuk selalu rajin beribadah, jujur dan baik terhadap sesama.

6.jpg

Saat berumur 6 tahun, saya memulai pendidikan di SDN 1 Keutapang, kemudian setelah lulus saya melanjutkan pendidikan di SMPN 1 Keutapang. Selepas lulus dari SMP, saya mengikuti Paman tinggal di kota Banda Aceh dan jauh pendidikan SMA disana.

10.jpg

Saat menginjak kelas X SMA, saya mengikuti lomba menulis puisi antar sekola, dan menjadi juara ke 3 dalam perlombaan tersebut. Tentu saja ini membuat hati senang dan semakin bersemangat dalam menulis, terutama puisi-puisi bertemakan lingkungan. Bagi saya lingkungan merupakan salah satu aspek penting dalam kehidupan karena lingkungan yang bersih dan asri dapat membangun jiwa manusia kuat dan sehat.

7.jpg

Sekarang selain ibu rumah tangga saya juga aktif dalam berbagai kegiatan organisasi kemasyarakatan.

9.jpg

4.jpg

Sekian perkenalan diri dari saya kuharap kita bisa berteman, salam kenal untuk kalian semua.

11.jpg

Sort:  

Hi , "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Welcome to steemit Cut Vira Ramadhani, greetings know, nice to meet you...
Introduce, my name is alan, I come from Indonesia, I have not introduced myself to this steemit account, I am currently learning how to make a good and true introduce so liked By other readers .. Later in the day, when I have learned a lot about steemit, I will introduce myself to my first post later, thanks many friends, happy to meet you ..

Best regards from me @alanso

Welcome to Steemit Cutviraramadhani! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit 😊

Welcome to steemit, nice post, upvoted, resteemed and follow your account, have a nice day, greetings from Hungary!

Nice post! You have been signed up for some time now so I thought I'd send my late regards. Hope this upvote helps and keep up the good work!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

welcome to steemit!

Hi Cut Vira, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... this is a nice intro post.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52