Introducing the sexy and caring me Cuttieberry

FB_IMG_15170041374259805.jpg

Hello people, it's your girl cuttieberry. Real name is actually Jenifer but my friends call me jennysands. Ok, Can't believe I'm just joining this community cos it's actually been a year I heard about it.
Since it's my introductory post I think y'all should know a little about me.
I'm a white girl who loves blonde hair. I'm not a natural blondie but I rock it better than the naturals. Yes I love hair, waaaaaay too much, and that's why I became a hair stylist. I have been styling for about too years now.
FB_IMG_15170035193827712.jpg
I love very nice food even though I don't eat much.
I'm a friend person, I've got lots of them, crazy people that I share the most amazing moments of my life with.
FB_IMG_15170043323835765.jpg
FB_IMG_15170033803631093.jpg
I'm a novel reader(about one a month😊), a good cook, movie lover and most of all crazy crazy fun to be with.
FB_IMG_15170033290618770.jpg
I love to be independent but I guess every girl could do with a little spoiling at times you know.
I heard steemit is incredible, my brother Mark has been screaming that in my ear for a very long time now,I just hope I find it so.

I like hard working guys, eventhough my ex wasn't too much of one. But as they say, a girl never knows what she truly wants. Lol
I would probably enroll for college in Canada next year, Yaaaasss, I want to get a college degree. I know I might not look it but this girl you see is a genius at maths. I have a thing for computers. OK I think it's getting a Lil bit lengthy. I guess I would just let time build the bond with the people I meet here.

Have a great day and remain awesome.

Sort:  

hi im jake, 26 from london england, i just noticed your page flicking through, you say you have a thing for computers have you heard of bitcoin?
CCG MINING, based in Poland, one of the safest investment in cryptocurrency.
I'm personally highly invested and trust this company I think they're better than hash flare and genesis mining.. a lot of the YouTubers are using it as well so I think jump in early while the prices are cheap.
https://www.ccgmining.com/aff.php?aff=1303

your really pretty.

Thanks for the information
I would look into it.

Welcome to Steemit @cuttieberry,
hope you have a greate time here!

I just made to tutorials for a better start here, maybe they'll help you

make your posts get more attention
Get more ot of your Steem/Sbd

Anyways have a greate day, @davsner!

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help each other by following each other...

this site isnt a money grab, a quick internet search using photos exposes fake accounts.

steemit is for quality not quantity.

You are confusing me dear

Hi! welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit @cuttieberry. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to Steemit Jenifer !