Hi steemit, talking about myself a bit (introduction)

Soo recenlty one of my best friends told me about this site and showed me just how great community is here really. As a person who is really interested in physics, computer science and (moslty) maths. I hope i can develop in everything that could ever interest me and I believe this site is made for people like me.

If anyone is interested, This is my story

When i turned like 15 i didn't really knew what to do with my self. I had to choose my High School and i was just lost. My math teacher asked me what school am i going to and when I told her had no idea she proposed me to attend to a math and physics profiled class. Having no idea about what to do, I agreed and here I am now almost 19, finished my High Scholl and I am full of math thoughts.

I want to accomplish something

One of my dreams is to be someone, to have not only a engineer degree but do something with it. To invent something or be part of some sort of incredible project that will change the way that people look at the world. That's my dream

But I am lazy

I am lazy that is true

Hope this site will help me in anyway possible, take care, be helpful, have a nice day.

Elo wszystkim (PL)

Witam też wszystkich polaków znajdujących sie na tej stronie, mam nadzieje że community jest tak cudowne jak jest wszędzie opisywane, mam też nadzieje że dowiem sie czegoś od was jak i ktoś może dowie sie czegoś ode mnie, WITAM

Sort:  

mam nadzieje że community jest tak cudowne jak jest wszędzie opisywane

jest jeszcze lepsze :)

Witaj na Steemit! :)

Tak z ciekawości, czy owym Twoim znajomym jest może @aditor? :)

Nie znam go niestety, ale poczytam jego posty napewno

To invent something or be part of some sort of incredible project that will change the way that people look at the world.

No to dobrze trafiłeś. Steem jest własnie w tej sprawie.

Welcome to the family! :)

Welcome to Steemit @cutestone! Nice name! Wish you all the best on Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @cutestone! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Witamy kolejnego Polaka na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji (chwilowo strona niestety padła),
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

Hello. Welcome to Steemit:)
Do check out my posts and follow me if you like them.

Congratulations @cutestone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41