You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An update and appeal for help

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Mike, I'll do whatever I can to help. I'm floored to hear of this. Keep us posted on when there is a donation mechanism in place, and also let me know if there's anything outside or donations that could assist you or your partner at this time. Will definitely be directing out as much love and positivity as I can toward you both.

Sort:  

Also, I understand about respecting your partners needs to not broadcast exactly what the condition is over the internet, but wondering, if it's life or death ... you never know what or who someone might know that could make a difference. Someone you know may know someone who dealt with the same issue, or have some crucial bit of advice or suggest a point of contact with the right doctor. I would not fear being labeled over losing one's life. True friends will not cast judgement, we just want to see you both healthy and happy. If not willing to share publicly, maybe you can set up a private channel, like through Telegram, and invite only those you trust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46