Hi Steemit Community!

Hi Steemit community!

I've been lurking, reading and upvoting on this site for a while now and have finally decided to join in more actively :)

My name is Maja. I am 25 years old and have been working in Marketing for several years now. I have a passion for singing and enjoy most other creative areas, such as writing and design.

What I will be sharing with you here will be a direct reflection of that. I will be uploading acoustic covers of some of my favorite songs as well as short up-to-the-point articles about things I find interesting (and hopefully, you will too), spiced with my sarcastic humour and any fun or serious takeaways I might have from them.

29549937_10215993504686923_1389107521_n.png

I'm very excited to start my Steemit journey and hope you will join me in it! :)

Read you soon!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @curiousrouxbz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Welcome to steemit @curiousrouxbz, I surely will love to join you on your journey in steemit, it interesting to know you have a passion for singing, writing and designing, join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD a community that will support you so you can earn and grow gradually, we have amazing steemitians there and all your questions about steemit will be answered there, you can also share this post in the #introduce-yourself section and promote other posts In the #post-promotion section, join dynamic steemitians channel and we will get to communicate there, I look forward to seeing more posts from you. Keep steeming friend.

Welcome maja
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome to Steemit, you are very beautiful, I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Always glad to meet new people!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock and you are beautiful, love your hair, and I sing, play guitar, piano, do covers sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77