You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello :) Steemit! This is my first post introducing me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @wordywoman, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people aboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Good luck and have fun!

Sort:  

I will definitely check out your tips. I will need all the help I can get. I am not as technologically adept as most of my friends and family. Thank you for the upvote. I am not sure how to do that, yet. But, plan to look at how to do that later today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51