You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARING MY VOICE: AN INTRODUCTION OF A GIRL WHO LIVES IN A COUNTRY FULL OF RESTRICTIONS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi @sarafigueroa, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

I believe Steemit is the right platform for you to get your voice heard by the rest of the world. It is still small but it certainly is growing. Over at the other side of the world, I read about what is going on in Venezuela, and I am aware it is tough over there.

You have some very interesting hobbies and I have started to follow you to learn more about them. Cheers and Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55