Sort:  

Yup Buddy! At the moment we're limited to 10 Share but at the end of this month we'll estimate our required SP and then increase our Share limit.
😊😊😊

Thanks for the info. 1 more question. What happens if I do not post daily? Will the daily upvotes be accumulated and cast on my most recent post? e.g. if I post once every 3 days, will I be getting $0.006 upvote per share on my post?

No! As I already said in the post we are using steem auto for upvoting posts so there is none of option available right now. We can do that by manual curation.

We can do that by manual curation.

Yes you can but will you?

Yes lets see someone do automated on chain smart contract upvoting maybe controlled by an EOS smart contract that automatically sends an upvote with a steem posting key

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65