You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing ME :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @creyestxsa94, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

I am also on a long distance relationship, though not as long as yours, but I also use video calls very often with my girlfriend. :)

Sort:  

Oh wow! Good to hear we are on the same boat regarding being in a long distance relationship. :D It's good to meet people who are on the same boat as you are. Thank you by the way on dropping by to my post. I will make sure to check out yours too. I am still quite confused about how things work out here so, just bear with me. :)

You are welcome! Steemit is generally a friendly platform. So just feel free to ask anyone who things work if you are lost. :)

Yes, I could tell. People are so friendly here. :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45