Braaahh Steemian..!!! I Want to Introduce MySelf | ENG-IND |

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Braaahh .... steem squad.
Hi steemit I feel honored to be joined here because I think steemit is the best platforms I've ever found.
Before joining here there is an interesting story, my friend first told me about this platform they are @azisuloh and @raviyanda they are giving influence on me to join hehe.

first I not so interested but they always support me to join and eventually after getting a lot of knowledge about this steemit I got interested and decided to join.
Well, now I introduce my self my name shadiqin they usually call me cucoe therefore I named my account @cucoe,

I was born in Matang glumpang dua, Bireun, Aceh on January 22, 1997. Now I was educated at a leading University in Aceh education majored in Arabic language,
and now I live in Banda Aceh.That's a bit of information about me,

As a new comer here I expect support from friends of friends who have long been joined on this platform.

Once again I say many thanks to @azissuloh and @raviyanda who always provide much information about the steemit and thank you also to all steemit users in Indonesia and in the world.

I hope you all enjoy my blog and always keep steem.


**Bahasa Indonesia**

Braaahh.... steem squad
Hai steemit saya merasa terhormat bisa bergabung di sini karena menurut saya steemit ini merupakan sebuah platform terbaik yang pernah saya temukan.

‌Sebelum bergabung di sini ada cerita menarik di baliknya yang mana ada dua orang kawan saya yang pertama menceritakan tentang platform ini mereka adalah @azisuloh dan @raviyanda merekalah yang memberi pengaruh terhadap saya untuk bergabung di sini.

Awalnya saya tidak begitu tertarik tapi mereka selalu support saya untuk bergabung dan akhirnya setelah mendapatkan banyak pengetahuan tentang steemit ini saya mulai tertarik dan memutuskan untuk bergabung.

Baiklah, sekarang saya perkenalkan diri saya nama saya shadiqin biasanya mereka memanggil saya cucoe oleh karena itu saya menamakan akun saya @cucoe,
Saya lahir di matang glumpang dua, bireun aceh
Tgl 22 januari 1997, sekarang saya sedang menempuh pendidikan di sebuah universitas terkemuka di Aceh mengambil jurusan pendidikan bahasa arab, dan sekarang saya berdomisili di banda Aceh.

‌Itulah sedikit informasi tentang saya,
sebagai pendatang baru di sini saya mengharapkan support dari kawan kawan yang sudah lama bergabung di platform ini.

Sekali lagi saya ucapkan terima kasih banyak kepada @azissuloh dan @raviyanda yang selalu memberikan banyak informasi tentang steemit dan terima kasih juga kepada seluruh pengguna steemit di Indonesia dan di dunia.

I hope you all enjoy my blog and always keep steem.



Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,

@Animal-lovers

Hello, @cucoe ! I'm glad to see you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
Steem on!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

selmaat datang di steemit @cucoe

welcome to steem. follow me and look at my pics

https://steemit.com/photography/@bawer/a-deep-sad-looking

Hi, @Cucoe, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @cucoe! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome! Have a fun time ok! Don't get discouraged and make sure to keep on posting!

Welcome to steemit @cucoe....

welcome to steemit. I hope you will succeed here. I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45