Hi, I'm Carmen- my presentation

Hello, my name is Carmen Finol

I feel privileged to belong to this great community, which opens the doors to new horizons and to meet interesting people, I feel happy and immensely grateful to be part of this beautiful family steemit

The purpose of this publication is to publicize my skills and part of my life . I am a 17 year old girl, who has just graduated from high school, I have the thought of deciding on a career that covers all my talents, I am a humble girl who prefers to be reading a book or create something with my hands, one of my hobbies is draw, my friends tell me that my hands are magical, haha (not so much), I like to listen to all the musical genres. I set new tasks daily to grow as a person and professional

My love for nature and animals is infinite, and I feel loved since I was a child, look at my right shoulder, one of my best experiences.

Since I was little I traveled to several special places of beautiful country that little by little I will show you

This last image is a trip that will show you how it should be, it's my first publication and I do not want it to be boring for you!

Thank you for visiting my first publication, I think the presentation is very important because it is where we know a little about each person, not so deeply but with that we know if it can become a lasting and healthy friendship.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @cteresfinol.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

After all we Humans are also animals... LOL social Animals... Introducing yourself with zoo things sounds pleasant... By the way I am also a very big pet lover.. yoo and have blessed life...

They are wonderful and I would like to be in an environment full of these creatures. I hope to share a lot with you, I see that we have something in common

yeah why not. Anytime, i will wait for sure.

Hey awesome girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and love your horse and I love farms and I have a garden hehe.

Welcome to Steemit! Pretty good for your intro and first post, keep it up! Jealous of the countryside and the horse!

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you enjoy it as much as I have so far! :-)

Hi Carmen, girls are very welcomed here. Cute horse btw! Hope you will like it here :)

Hi Carmen! So what are you going to do now that you've finished High School?

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-26th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hi Carmen!

Welcome to Steem!
We'd all love to see more photos of you with animals... what are you going to do now that you've finished high school?

If you ever have any questions about the Steem platform, please feel free to ask, I'm totally happy to help, I know it can be super confusing at times.

have fun!

Congratulations @cteresfinol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31