Hi Everyone!

Hi Steemians!

I wrote an introduction, but I was confused and didn't use the right tag for introduceyourself, so I was told it would be OK try this again.

My name is Crystal. I am an expert in U.S. taxes, especially tax law relating to business owners and expats. I'm happy to share tax info about subjects you might be interested in, like cryptocurrency issues. Not taking new clients right now though, just wanting to share info.

I am the co-founder of an accounting software startup that uses AI and blockchain to create a fully done-for-you solution, and we are rolling out our beta soon as well as hosting an ICO in a couple months. This led me to investing in crypto currencies so I can learn the market, which in turn led me to Steemit, and I thought I could be of help here.

I also am a real estate investor for many years, now mainly AirBnb properties and we have 9 of those. I have two little girls, ages four and one, and I'm trying to give them a good life and set a good example about women in business. We moved from Hawaii to New Mexico, and have a couple horses now, which makes me really happy as one of my goals is to enjoy life and not just work all the time. Alazan, who is pictured below, is very patient with the girls. :)

Please let me know if you have any questions on any of these things, and if you want to follow me I would be happy to follow you back!

IMG_6081.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cstranger!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you @bycoleman I appreciate the help! I am still a little confused on the minnow booster and bots. I can see how the money adds up, but a piece of the logic doesn't seem to work. How can they give out more likes from the bot than people send in? I just don't understand that part and it keeps me from doing it...

Welcome aboard! I wanted to offer you a chance to participate in my contest for new members like yourself. It's a great chance to win upvotes and meet a lot of great people as well! I am offering a (lifetime) membership to steembasicincome as the top prize. Just upvote this link when you visit the post, re-steem the post https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies, and leave a link of the post you would like to see upvoted in the comment section and you are in! Let me know if you have any questions on here getting started. Best of luck!

Hey @cstranger, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Congratulations @cstranger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Crystal how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you communicasound, that is a really sweet message! Will do :)

:) I'm glad to connect and i look forward to reading and supporting your next posts. Peace. Cs

Welcome to Steemit and your accounting solution sounds interesting. Please be sure to give us a heads up on the ICO.
I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

I really enjoyed your article. I'm a moderator of a Bitcoin & Crypto group on Facebook, I look forward to sharing your future posts on more technical mining aspects with our group. :) I will definitely keep you posted on the ICO too. Thanks!

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool photo and I hate taxes. Love your photo. So fun.

Thanks Joey, good to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13