Who am I ?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
My name is Claude and i'm studying computer science in Germany. My hobby is Photography and I mostly do Nature, Landscape and Models. I have been looking for a platform to post my work and get feedback from a large community of people. Furthermore, I'm a junior Entrepreneur in the field of cryptocurrency and that is where I found out about Steemit. I have just started discovering it and the concept is great. I will be posting my work shortly and im excited to hear your opinions!

DSC_8294.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @csphotography.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hi there!

I look forward to seeing your work so have given you a follow :)

I am always looking for great content on here and interesting people to follow.

You may sometimes find that there are posts that have been poorly written and they seem to be making a lot of money.

These are the accounts that don't want to try to create good quality content and pay for bots who then send a load of upvotes to them.

However, you can still do well being genuine and using the platform how it is supposed to be used! I.E. posting good quality content consistently, finding accounts you like and interacting with them, and building a nice community of likeminded people.

I joined 27 days ago and have been consistently posting high quality content and slowly but surely I have built by rep from 25 to 47.

So I am proof that if you just stay genuine and use this platform how it is supposed to be used (find accounts that interest you, interact, share greatly written and formatted posts) then you don't need to pay for bots.

Just thought I would give you some encouragement, because this is what I have learned so far on my short but good journey :)

Thanks for the awesome motivation!

You're welcome :D

Welcome Claude
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Indeed, looking forward to your thoughts on my work

This blog was good could be longer....

Hi Claude.. welcome to steemit.. best of luck 👌👍

your welcome ;)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

i will follow you too, thanks alot

Before I welcome you, first I want to say, if you need any help or have questions feel free to ask, ok lol now WELCOME to steemit! I make funny vids and try to help people that are mostly newer than I am. Good luck!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37