Introduce Yourself : @csalupado

IMG_E2472.JPG

Hi Everyone!

My name is Christy and I'm an Industrial Engineer from the Philippines.

I discovered steemit through one of @davids-tales post in facebook (Thanks David!).
I got curious as to how steemit got him a new camera just by creating a content -
Check it here!

So far I have seen lots of talented people here in steemit! I saw accounts of writers, photographers, and even traders! I can't wait to share my experience, photographs, tips, and other contents soon! :)

Sorry for the short post, gonna end my introductory item first and will get back to you soon!
Thanks for reading!

Until next time!

♦ Christy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Thank you so much @petko! :)

Welcome kabayan.
Kumusta ka?
Have a great time here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you! :)

hello @csalupado and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hello @ricmark! Thank you for the warm welcome :)

Hi! this is @steemshocker welcoming you to the steemit community, I hope you'll enjoy it here, let's connect and follow each other

Thank you @steemshocker! Followed you :)

Welcome to steemit. :)

Thank you so much, @hennessyocier! :)

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

Thank you! Will check :)

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thank you @daverdp! :) Followed you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66