Hello Steemit community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

It's time to share my introduction post. This is the second post and I really love Steemit. I am Cryptus and I enjoy Steemit because it is a true social network that connects with people with different backgrounds.

File Sep 12, 5 33 17 PM1 - Copy.jpeg

Steemit is the place to be if you really want freedom. It is decentralized so there is no one (only you and the community) that can influence your input. I believe in a true “tabula rasa”. That means a true believer in pure freedom from out the soul. I also believe that human 2.0 is in the making. This means that we can slowly face, fight and ban the ego in us. We can than finally start understanding the universe.

I am also a true believer in blockchain. I joined cryptocurrency from the first beginning (2012). I have seen a lot of projects rise and fall. However the true revolutions is just started. Just read the white paper of Steemit (https://steem.io/SteemWhitePaper.pdf)!

The subjects I want to share are about are about:

  1. Blockchain
  2. Photography
  3. Politics
  4. Math & Physics
  5. Deep space
  6. Machine Learning, R, and python
  7. Artificial intelligence
  8. Software Define Radio
  9. Supercomputers
  10. Big data & datamining

Thanks for reading my introduction! More to come!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks @thauerbyi for your honest advice!

I liked it! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now so I am sending you some love. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Nice idea @kromosoom Thanks for sharing. Upvote given

Hi, Cryptus, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow @neowne to get some free steem

A new Steemian :-) hello @cryptus I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for your reply!

Congratulations @cryptus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome aboard @cryptus!

Welcome to steemit. Looking forward to seeing what you add to the community. I upvoted and gonna give you a follow as soon as I am done typing this.

Thanks for your supported!

Welcome to Steemit! This was a great post. Thank you for sharing. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for you future work! I think you might like my work as well so feel free to take a look sometime.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52