Introduction by CryptoPitBull

Hello Steemit,

I am a crypto currency junkie and have been for almost 5 years. A few of us at work got involved in mining and then trading. We have a good crew here and sooner than later we will be where we want to be. Patience is rewarded.. I hope :).

I work in telecommunications as an optical networking engineer and have been for the last 20 years. I have seen pay cuts, layoffs, mergers, acquisitions, layoffs, and have survived them all. Lucky? Maybe. But I work hard at what I do and am always learning the latest and greatest to better serve the telecom and internet companies.

I am a dog breeder and have dogs competing in many venues around the globe. I sit on the board of directors for our breed club and I am active in just about every other area possible concerning these dogs.

I am game to the core and hope it serves me well in the cryptosphere. Looking to make friends, chat about charts, and make some cold hard cash in this realm. Give me a shout out and a follow if you are like minded.

CryptoPitBull

v.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Bienvenido @cryptopitbull a Steemit !! FOLLOW ME PLEASE !!

Sure thing! Thanks

hello . welcome to steemit family.
i am also new crypto currency junkie 💰💰 💸💸 😂😂
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers..!!!

Welcome to the steem machine- Resteemed for those pit bull enthusiasts out there.

Awesome! Thanks

welcome cryptopitbull,,,, and good luck

Thank you for the kindness ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87