OMG Linked to APPLE!

OMG.png

After the tumultuous turmoil and roller coaster ride of the BTC and crypto market of late, some OMG HODLERS were left dribbling liquid crypto and clambering for their crypto wallets to buy more when the Omise CEO tweeted that his new dog had a new hair cut.

OMG fans were however left in a mist of confusion and unknown when the Tweet was deleted shortly after.

As the links between the OMG and Apple increase it is once again left to us to decide, if there really is smoke without crypto fire.

I for one have increased me stack!

Sort:  

Stop it.... you can clearly tell that's photoshopped.

A team of 'A game linguists' have been working throughout the night to work out if the post was indeed written by the CEO and it has been confirmed that is was. Obviously he hasn't painted an apple on his Dog but he has added it digitally maybe as a clue to future partnerships.

Welcome to Steem @cryptonyte I have upvoted and sent you a tip

FUD driven cryptosphere!

Keep your ETH in your personal wallet, OMG is handing out .07 OMG per ETH

This is true with their airdrop however I believe its only if you had it in there around June or July 1st though!

Nice to meet you, @cryptonyte! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello, Cryptonyte, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Aloha! I saw that you joined recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23