Steemit and DTube My New Platform?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

I just got my Steemit approved and im so excited to join the community and wanted to say Hello and to introduce myself!

A little about me, and why i joined Steemit & DTube
(already regret i didn't do it earlier).

So i've been doing Youtube content for the past year now as a side hobby just for fun. My YouTube channel has mostly been around DIY's and how you can make / do things out of your comfort zone if you just put your mind to it. But i also want to share my enthusiasm about cryptocurrencies and what better place then this?

Why Steemit & DTube?


I'm not great writer YET but i want to improve so i believe Steemit and it's community will be the best platform for me to develop this and i'm looking forward to sharing my ideas, opinions and thoughts with you and to hear your feedback.

I've also been into cryptocurrencies for almost a year and i'm a strong beliver and enthusiast of it! I built my own mining rigs just because i wanted to learn the mining aspect of cryptocurrencies and how it really works. I see Steemit as a great platform for me to share my knowledge and research with everyone and to have an open discussion about news in the crypto world.

So what can you expect from me? The content i will be creating is going to be very random, everything from video diy's, crypto news, how-to guides, and much more! If you would like
to see anything specific feel free to speak up! Just as a side note I'm also a gamer and bushcraft person ;).

I hope you will find my content entertaining and educational and i'm excited to join the community!

Check out my Dtube for videos, only have 1 video atm but more will come!
question-Mini2.png

Best Regards, & keep on steeming!

Sort:  

You are very much welcome. Glad to have you with us.

Thank you! Really loving the platform!

welcome from another newbie ;)

Thank you! Fun to find someone sitting in the same boat ;)!


Welcome to Steem @cryptominingdude.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34