Hi Steemians! I introduce myself :)

Hi everyone! I'm Mauro, an Italian boy who lives in London; I am 26 years old and my biggest passions are Cooking, Art, Music, Cinema.

io.jpg

I discovered this platform a little while ago, but I immediately understood its potential. I'm finding some very interesting content about everything that inspires and excites me, and I'm sure Steemit will help me to find out more.
Being a technology enthusiast I approached the world of cryptocurrencies last year, and I feel it will be the future of the world economy.

And I think that creating and sharing Beauty, we make the world a better place.

I can not wait to share with you what I love most in my days!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cryptomavro!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello Italian Boy ! Welcome to Steemit . Will Follow u and Look forward to the Content That going to Share with us :)

Thanks @sajannair! Will follow u back ;)

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Hi cryptomavro and welcome to Steemit,
I too live in the UK, but not the busy capital.

You will have to let me know what kind of music you like and what you do in crypro, as I love the latter.

Enjoy and always upvote if the content is good, it tends to be reciprocal if you connect to the right people :)

Hi @slobberchops, thanks for your welcome :) I grew up with hip-hop/rap music, so I really like it, but I also like rock, punk, hc; and in the last few years I have been passionate about jazz and opera music.
In crypto, I do a bit of trading, and I research the best ICO's :)
Thanks for the comment!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Thanks @hiranur, i will do it for sure :)

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥

Thanks rococo20!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

You're welcome! This is a great place. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64