You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steaming Pile of Steemit

~smiles~ what a nice thing to say...so...the dot dot dot thing isn't a problem? I mean...it's a good way to pause the reader...but far from correct writing form

The Vid you provided...I noticed it's yours...it really should be stickied at PAL my experience wasn't quite the same depicted...but it sufficed quite nicely...I was really lost...even though others were trying to help in Discord...bless their hearts...but to be able to pause the vid and follow instructions then come back for the next steps...well it would be invaluable to a minnow low on tech savvy like myself.

I've gone on a ramble here...lol...pardon my verbage' ...toss what you don't need on the heap...or just leave it be...nature will do the rest ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43