You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself...HELLO Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome Patrick Peace...I feel I want to give you the middle name Pope...or perhaps you would find Paul more to your liking? That's mine, you're free to use it. You'll do well here.

I offer you the tip of using the search tool often when seeking someone or something on Steemit...at least till you find your feet here. This is my fourth day...so much good natured help available by the members.

I've added you to my follow list...and upvoted...imo Daydreams are as valid as any other dream if you believe in them strong enough.

a dream alone...John Lennon.jpg

image from pinterest.com

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

Sort:  

Thanks so much @cryptologyx. This is the longest and good welcome I have ever received on steemit. I appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73