You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandma with technology

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Naaa I actually managed a decent night's sleep last night...I'll be one again soon no doubt. ;-)

I had the same trouble trying to get my pictures on here when posting my introduceyourself post 6 days ago. I'm sure you're getting the hang of it by now.

Welcome to Steemit...and may a flock of bluebirds of happiness fly up your sleeve...~smiles fer miles~

Sort:  

Haha. Sort of getting the hang of it...sort of (lots I don't understand!!)

Thank you for the welcome, and the bluebirds! :)

yes I agree that it is a steep learning curve for many of us

I've been doing a lot of research...perhaps some of the resteems in my blog will catch your eye and help you in your quest for further understanding

I highly recommend you save your time reading my personal blogs...of which there are few. Mostly just a steaming pile of steemit! ;-)

~smiles~ do take good care of those bluebirds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67