You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @dogwithablog? 🐾 Woof! I'm So Excited To Meet You! #Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Well aren't you the innovating canine. You may be small...but I can see you've got a big heart.

I came here because I ran across a post in my feed and she was so sincere in her concern for you and other noobs...humans all...that might be thinking of leaving before they really give Steemit a chance.

I'll bet a year from now you'll be the leader of a pack of all kindsa hounds. Remember...this was your idea first...at least I think you're the only dog on Steemit. Lots of dog lovers in this world and I just bet when they get the scent of you on them...their dogs will be whining to get on here to give you a sniff.

Stay positive...be an alpha dog...and don't just roll over and play dead...k?
Now jump up and give me kisses...or piss on my leg...lol...whatever wags yer human is okies by me.

~peace out...woof~

Sort:  

wags 🐶
Thank you so much for your motivational words
I wish I could lick your hand right now 🐾 I would roll over and ask you to stroke my belly!
Hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60