My small post about itself

Hello steemit community!

1 (2).jpg

My name is Konstantin Sergeyevich Zakharov. I was born in the USSR in 1986. At the moment I live in Russia in Yekaterinburg. I have been a serial entrepreneur for more than 10 years. I had all sorts of businesses both offline and online.

At the moment I run the service of automation of bounty companies and my blog on the Internet. Six months ago I discovered Steemit. But my time didn’t allow me to write what I want to write.

I have extensive interests in marketing, sales, copywriting, financial management, company management and many more. I love to work and study a lot of information on the topic that currently attracts me. I like to read books, engage in self-development, communicate with people and establish useful contacts.

In the blog I will write about marketing, sales, various interesting cases from my life or interesting cases known to me. I will write in Russian and English. At the moment, I am learning English, and apologize in advance for any errors that may occur. My task is to convey the meaning, and if you do not like a small number of errors, you can’t read my blog.

As for the regularity, too, most likely the articles will be published irregularly. I write only when there is inspiration. I don't try to force myself, because I'm lazy sometimes. And when I'm lazy I rest. I love to do, as I usually do.

Sort:  

Спасибо за пост в #ru
Поддержано!

Мы поддерживаем русскоязычных авторов стима!

Поддержите вместе с нами.
делегировать 10 СП
делегировать 20 СП
делегировать 50 СП
делегировать 100 СП
делегировать 500 СП

Hi @cryptokos, welcome to Steemit, I joined this year and love it ! It takes time to get used to it here, but one thing I have found is it is good to post consistently and make comments on posts that interest you. hope you have fun on here, good luck !

You are great and financial management is very fundamental in business and in life. Many people can fail to manage their finances well enough and they could probably learn a thing or two from you. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Hi konstantin. Welcome. Don t worry if you don t know english very well. So do i. I m italian and i write in english, i m trying...
Happy week end bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit looking forward to your content. Do you follow Gary Vee?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know about Gray Vee. Who's this?

His name is Gary vaynerchuk you should check him out. He talks a lot about sales and marketing, you could enjoy his content :)

https://www.youtube.com/user/GaryVaynerchuk

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, nice. Very much my friend ))


Welcome to Steem @cryptokos.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

You got a 26.09% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @cryptokos!

You got a 21.14% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @cryptokos! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 28.57% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @cryptokos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43