You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone!

In my opinion you made a good choice avoiding a traditional engineering path in your education. I am a mechanical engineer and a machine designer and I like the work I do but the work place politics and the culture really ruins it (I work in corporate America and I hate it but the money is good).

This is a great intro post, welcome to the platform and I wish you the best of luck here! There's a lot of creative people in this community so try to have fun, make friends, share your passion and your hobbies, and the rewards will come in time.

Sort:  

Yeah...money...many people say that "money are not everything"...yes...not everything but they are very important. Thank you so much. Good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67