Cryptogopher Cryptocurrency Information Blog Introduction.

Hello Steemit Community, Cryptogopher here (like crypotographer but with more GOPHER). I simply love the idea of this site and think it has a lot of potential. I have become somewhat of an expert on Cryptocurrency in my local and virtual sphere's and I would like to give back to the Crypto community by passing on what I have learned and I can think of no better site to start with than right here.

While there are tons of different crypto-blogs/crypto-news sites out there, I realized that many of them are overly complicated and have trouble simplifying what they teach. Ultimately this makes things difficult for new users. Being an older millennial I can actually remember a time before Google (the dark days we called them), that coupled with the fact that I grew up in perhaps THE MOST TECHNOLOGICALLY IMPAIRED FAMILY in the world (My Mother once used a CD tray as a cup holder... no, really) means that I am skilled at breaking complex technological ideas down so that anyone can understand them.

I honestly believe that Cryptocurrency and sites like Steemit will change the planet and I want to help people navigate this brave new world. In the future I plan to give quick-start guides, educational tutorials, coin reviews and advice on the ever changing Cryptocurrency markets while at putting my money where my mouth is.

Thank you and I hope you enjoyed this brief introduction :).

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Your topic I guess will get the attention of many people here..
Upvoted and Followed !

Good Luck & Cheers

Hello there @cryptogopher and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

Thank you very much :)

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Welcome to steemit cryptogopher, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41